Contacts

For general information about pro bono, problems with the Pro Bono Portal, or ethics issues contact:

Kate White, Access to Services Manager
304-343-4481 ext. 2167
kwhite@lawv.net

 

Legal Aid has pro bono staff in each of our 12 regional offices:

Beckley
(Raleigh, Fayette, & Nicholas Counties)

115B South Kanawha Street
Beckley, WV 25801

Tara Rosencrance
304-255-0561 ext. 2213
trosencrance@lawv.net

 

Charleston
(Boone, Braxton, Clay, Kanawha, Lincoln, Putnam & Webster Counties)

922 Quarrier St. , 4th Floor
Charleston, WV 25301

David Frercks
304-343-4481 ext. 2138
dfrercks@lawv.net

 

Clarksburg
(Doddridge, Gilmer, Harrison, Lewis, & Taylor Counties)

110 South Third Street
Clarksburg, WV 26301

Diane Young
304-623-6649
dianey@lawv.net

 

Elkins
(Barbour, Grant, Pendleton, Randolph, Tucker & Upshur Counties)

224 Third Street, PO Box 229
Elkins, WV 26241

Diane Young
304-623-6649 ext. 2315
dianey@lawv.net

 

Huntington
(Cabell, Mason & Wayne Counties)

1005 Sixth Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701

Cheryl Plybon
304-697-2070 ext. 2514
cplybon@lawv.net

 

Lewisburg
(Greenbrier, Monroe, Summers & Pocahontas Counties)

125 Green Lane
Lewisburg, WV 24901

Page Ward
304-645-3131 ext. 2613
pward@lawv.net

 

Logan
(Logan & Mingo Counties)

107 Stratton Street
Logan, WV 25601

Diane Calandros
304-752-4178 ext. 2714
dcalandros@lawv.net

 

Martinsburg
(Berkley, Hardy, Hampshire, Jefferson, Mineral & Morgan Counties)

525 Winchester Avenue
Martinsburg, WV 25401

Linda Bain
304-263-8871 ext. 2811
lbain@lawv.net

 

Morgantown
(Marion, Monongalia, and Preston Counties)

165 Scott Avenue, Suite 209
Morgantown, WV 26508

Diane Young
304-623-6649 ext. 2315
dianey@lawv.net

 

Parkersburg
(Calhoun, Jackson, Pleasants, Ritchie, Roane, Wirt & Wood Counties)

327 Ninth Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101

Vanessa Beam
304-485-7522 ext. 2914
vbeam@lawv.net

 

Princeton
(Mercer, McDowell and Wyoming Counties)

1519 North Walker Street
Princeton, WV 24740

Carolyn Laxton
304-487-1463 ext. 3012
claxton@lawv.net

 

Wheeling
(Brooke, Hancock, Marshall, Ohio, Tyler & Wetzel Counties)

The Mull Center, 1025 Main Street, Suite 716,
Wheeling, WV 26003

Robin Lucas
304-232-1260 ext. 3210
rlucas@lawv.net